Opposition Nominations to the Shadow Cabinet 2018/19

Shadow Cabinet Members:

Name of Councillor	Portfolio
Howard Sykes MBE	Economy and Enterprise (Opposition Leader)
Hazel Gloster	Education and Culture
Julia Turner	Children's Services
Garth Harkness	Employment and Skills
Derek Heffernan	Health and Social Care
Dave Murphy	Neighbourhood Services
Diane Williamson	Policing and Community Safety
Diane Williamson	Housing
Chris Gloster	Finance and Corporate Resources (Opposition Deputy Leader)